Welcome to the 2020 BHS All Night Party!!

Since 1974, the Belmont High School All Night Party, held on graduation night, has been organized and hosted by the Junior Class parents. It is a tradition that has created a safe and fun environment for our seniors to spend one last night together in their high school and celebrate their graduation together.


We would like to congratulate our amazing seniors for their hard work and impressive accomplishments throughout their time at BHS! Unfortunately, given the current global pandemic, Belmont High School’s All-Night Party is unable to be held. We understand that this is not at all how our seniors anticipated to end their high school careers, but we remain dedicated to showing our support for our valuable seniors during this uncertain time. On the bright side, another celebratory gathering is being planned in the future and we hope that more information will be available soon.


The All Night Party Committee

Committee Name Email
Chair Yongsheng Li YONGSHENGL2015@GMAIL.COM
Fundraising Karen Gray 3graygirls@gmail.com
Decoration Mary Pederson
Claye Metelmann
maryp5@me.com
cmetelmann@wellington.com
Food Alisa Todreas
Bruce Kozuma
alisagt@mac.com
bkozuma@outlook.com
Memories Jinrong Zhang jinrongzhang@hotmail.com
Entertainment Rob Gray gray@graymediagroup.com
Treasurer Rong Pan RONGP0816@GMAIL.COM
Website Wei Liu vivily@gmail.com
Publicity Carl Dahlberg carl@dahlberg.com
Volunteer, Health & Safety Paul Firth pgfirth@hotmail.com

Thanks to the support of our community: Patrons, Sponsors and Parents!