Welcome to the 2019 BHS All Night Party!!

Since 1974, the Belmont High School All Night Party, held on graduation night, has been organized and hosted by the Junior Class parents. It is a tradition that has created a safe and fun environment for our seniors to spend one last night together in their high school and celebrate their graduation together.

Starting at 9 p.m. on June 2nd and concluding at 5 a.m. on June 3rd, this year’s All Night Party will provide games, contests, dances, entertainment, music, food, refreshments and good times.

Seniors must turn in a signed All Night Party contract for their ticket to be valid on June 2, 2019. A dropbox will be available in the Main Office.

Thank you for your support,
The All Night Party Committee

Committee Name Email
Chair Lynn Findlay lynn@lynnfindlay.com
Fundraising Linda Ostayan lostayan@gmail.com
Decoration Sarah DeStefano
Rick Chasse
Linda Chasse
Caren Pizzuto
Katia Muser
Silke Nielsen
belmonthomes@verizon.net
rj.chasse@yahoo.com
leslie.chasse@yahoo.com
tom592@verizon.net
bps@muser.biz
silkeberl@gmail.com
Memories Chan Park
Sujin Cho
chanypark2004@yahoo.com
sjcho1104@yahoo.com
Food Sharon DeMarco
Kim Hurley
Frank Sama
Ricky Malhotra
Jyoti Malhotra
shademarco@yahoo.com
Kimchurley@gmail.com
frankpsama@gmail.com
M.R3078@gmail.com
jshubi@gmail.com
Entertainment Joan Horgan
Suzy Trout
tjjbio@aol.com
suzy.trout@verizon.net
Volunteer Sign-Up Barry Devitt finbardevitt@gmail.com
Health and Safety Jeff Brody brodyj@jacksonlewis.com
Treasurer Ian Findlay ifindlay@lightwire.info
Website Karen Gut karen@gutim.org
Publicity Leah Lesser leah.lesser@gmail.com

Thanks to the support of our community: Patrons, Sponsors and Parents!