Welcome to the 2020 BHS All Night Party!!

Since 1974, the Belmont High School All Night Party, held on graduation night, has been organized and hosted by the Junior Class parents. It is a tradition that has created a safe and fun environment for our seniors to spend one last night together in their high school and celebrate their graduation together.


We recognize that things may not be as planned this year but we are dedicated to supporting the senior class during this uncertain time. As we await an update on end of year activities, the senior signs are a wonderful way to show the love for the class of 2020.

Thank you for your support,
The All Night Party Committee

Committee Name Email
Chair Yongsheng Li YONGSHENGL2015@GMAIL.COM
Fundraising Karen Gray 3graygirls@gmail.com
Decoration Mary Pederson
Claye Metelmann
maryp5@me.com
cmetelmann@wellington.com
Food Alisa Todreas
Bruce Kozuma
alisagt@mac.com
bkozuma@outlook.com
Memories Jinrong Zhang jinrongzhang@hotmail.com
Entertainment Rob Gray gray@graymediagroup.com
Treasurer Rong Pan RONGP0816@GMAIL.COM
Website Wei Liu vivily@gmail.com
Publicity Carl Dahlberg carl@dahlberg.com
Volunteer, Health & Safety Paul Firth pgfirth@hotmail.com

Thanks to the support of our community: Patrons, Sponsors and Parents!